Hydro Recovery LP

Corporate Office:
PO Box 13
Blossburg, PA 16912
O: (570) 638-2669
F: (570) 638-3645
 
Blossburg Plant Address:
10 Boone Run Road
Blossburg, PA 16912
O: (570) 638-2669
F:  (570) 638-3645
info@HydroRecoveryLP.com
 
Anrim Plant Address:
196 landfill lane
Wellsboro PA 16901
41.634112 N, -77.290234 W
O: (570) 638-2669
info@HydroRecoveryLP.com

  
Chris Wunz
CEO
Chris.Wunz@HydroRecoveryLP.com
 
Charlie Bourque 
Sr. VP Finance and Corporate Development
C: (575) 202-5673
Charlie.Bourque@HydroRecoveryLP.com
 
Teresa Irvin McCurdy 
Business Development, Government and Public Relations
C: (717) 329-6402
Teresa.McCurdy@HydroRecoveryLP.com
 
Rick Warren
Plant Manager
O: (570) 638-0217
C: (570)404-7015 
Rick.Warren@HydroRecoveryLP.com
 
Dustin Copenhaver
Project Engineer
C:(570)560-1953
Dustin.Copenhaver@HydroRecoveryLP.com
 
Ross DeLauro
Operations and Production Manager
O: (570) 638-0228
C: (570)404-7312  
RDelauro@HydroRecoveryLP.com
 
Production Schedulers - Russell Beals and Matt DeLauro
Both Russ and Matt can be reached at the same number and email
O: (570) 638-0228
C: (570)494-7119
Blossburg.Ops@HydroRecoveryLP.com
 
Ashley Pruitt Cromley
Business Development
C: (570) 394-4450
Ashley.Pruitt@HydroRecoveryLP.com
 
   
 

 

 
  Contact us using the form below or give us a call.




  •