Hydro Recovery LP

Corporate Office:
1975 Waddle Road
State College, PA 16803
O: (814) 862-9916
 
Blossburg Plant Address:
10 Boone Run Road
Blossburg, PA 16912
O: (570) 638-2669
F:  (570) 638-3645
info@HydroRecoveryLP.com
 
Antrim Plant Address:
196 Landfill Lane
Wellsboro PA 16901
O: (570) 638-2669
info@HydroRecoveryLP.com
 
Burgettstown Plant Address:
572 State Route 18
Burgettstown, PA 15021
O: (724) 947-2586
info@HydroRecoveryLP.com
  
Chris Wunz
CEO
Chris.Wunz@HydroRecoveryLP.com
 
Charlie Bourque 
Sr. VP Finance and Corporate Development
C: (575) 202-5673
Charlie.Bourque@HydroRecoveryLP.com
 
Teresa Irvin McCurdy 
VP, Business Development, Government and Public Relations
C: (717) 329-6402
Teresa.McCurdy@HydroRecoveryLP.com
 
Chad D. Bell 
Director of Construction Management
C: (814) 883-0714
Chad.Bell@HydroRecoveryLP.com
 
Ashley Pruitt Cromley
Director of Site Development
C: (570) 394-4450
Ashley.Cromley@HydroRecoveryLP.com
 
Rick Warren
Plant Manager - Blossburg and Antrim Plants
O: (570) 638-0217
C: (570) 404-7015 
Rick.Warren@HydroRecoveryLP.com
 
Bob Allison
Plant Superintendent - Burgettstown Plant
C:(412) 297-1801
Bob.Allison@HydroRecoveryLP.com
 
Dustin Copenhaver
Plant Engineering Manager - Burgettstown Plant
C:(570) 560-1953
Dustin.Copenhaver@HydroRecoveryLP.com
 
Ross DeLauro
Operations and Production Manager - Blossburg and Antrim Plants
O: (570) 638-0228
C: (570) 404-7312  
RDelauro@HydroRecoveryLP.com
 
Production Schedulers for All Plants - Matt DeLauro and Duane Roberts

Blossburg and Antrim Plant Contact Information
O: (570) 638-0228
C: (570) 494-7119
Blossburg.Ops@HydroRecoveryLP.com
 
Burgettstown Plant Contact Information
C: (412) 925-1343
Washington.Ops@HydroRecoveryLP.com
 
 
   
 

 

 
  Contact us using the form below or give us a call.




  •